Retail in perfection

Consumer – Available across all sales channels

Consumers have the choice as to how, when and where they shop. Omni-channel retailing is the answer to the challenge of ever-new demands. Where execution is concerned, perfection of functionality is crucial for success.

Customer Systems – Integration of all customer systems

All retailers have a system infrastructure of their own for a very broad array of tasks. Often, starting over from scratch is not feasible organisationally or financially, or to do so may not make sense. The solution lies in intelligent and future-proof integration of existing and new systems.

Employees – Mapping all internal processes

Digitalisation requires the complete mapping of all existing information and processes. This forms the basis for achieving greater efficiency and attractiveness for all aspects of the business – both internally and for consumers – through the development of intelligent tools.

Cloud Provider – Connecting external service providers

The offers by service providers and platforms of all kinds are becoming more diversified all the time. They have become indispensable tools for marketing and execution. This makes it all the more important to be able to integrate them perfectly, and without restrictions, into your own strategy.

GEBIT Retail Platform –
all you need

Transparent information, precise analysis and efficient management are the components of a successful retail business. Innovative, flexible and individually tailored to your requirements: The GEBIT Retail Platform.

Introducing the GEBIT Retail Platform

GEBIT Retail Platform – The perfect basis for successful omni-channel retailing

Manufacturer-independent, cross-system and indefinitely scalable.
The GEBIT Retail Platform is the universal solution for every industry.

Retail in perfection

Consumer – Verfügbar auf allen Vertriebskanälen

Konsumierende haben die Wahl wie, wann und wo sie kaufen. Omni-Channel-Retailing ist die Antwort auf die Herausforderung immer ständig neuer Ansprüche. In der Umsetzung ist die Perfektion der Funktionalität entscheidend für den Erfolg.

Customer Systems – Integration aller Kundensysteme

Alle Retailer habe eine eigene System-Infrastruktur für verschiedenste Aufgaben. Ein vollständiger Neuanfang ist oftmals organisatorisch oder finanziell nicht darstellbar oder nicht sinnvoll. Die Lösung liegt in einer intelligenten und zukunftsicheren Integration bestehender sowie neuer Systeme.

Employees – Abbildung aller internen Prozesse

Digitalisierung erfordert die vollständige Abbildung aller vorhandenen Informationen und Prozesse. Dies ist die Basis, um durch die Entwicklung von intelligenten Tools mehr Effizienz und Attraktivität für alle Aspekte des Business zu erreichen – sowohl intern als auch für die Konsumierenden.

Cloud Provider – Anbindung externer Service-Provider

Die Angebote von Serviceprovidern und Platformen aller Art werden ständig vielfältiger. Sie sind als Instrumente für Vermarktung und Umsetzung nicht mehr wegzudenken. Umso wichtiger ist es, diese perfekt und ohne Einschränkungen in die eigene Strategie einbinden zu können.

GEBIT Retail Platform –
all you need

Transparente Information, präzise Analyse und effiziente Steuerung sind die Komponenten für ein erfolgreiches Retail-Business. Innovativ, flexibel und individuell auf Ihre Anforderungen zugeschnitten: Die GEBIT Retail Platform.

Die GEBIT Retail Platform stellt sich vor

GEBIT Retail Platform – Die perfekte Basis für erfolgreiches Omni-Channel-Retailing

Herstellerunabhängig, systemübergreifend und unbegrenzt skalierbar.
Die GEBIT Retail Platform ist die universelle Lösung für jede Branche.

Vorteile entdecken.
Vorteile erleben.

Bringen Sie Ihr Business zur vollen Entfaltung mit der GEBIT Retail Platform.
Mehr Möglichkeiten und Informationen finden Sie hier.

Oder nehmen Sie für eine unverbindliche Beratung mit dem nebenstehenden Formular direkt Kontakt mit uns auf.